Dartan's Home

Archive of the Sojourn3 General Discussion Forum.
Gormal
Sojourner
Posts: 3917
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2001 6:01 am
Location: A Whale's Vagina
Contact:

Dartan's Home

Postby Gormal » Fri Aug 22, 2003 8:32 pm

Come on in everyone, he's majicked lunch for us all!

http://www.panhistoria.com/Stacks/Novel ... harID=6816
Yayaril
Sojourner
Posts: 2551
Joined: Sun Feb 18, 2001 6:01 am
Location: Green Bay, WI

Postby Yayaril » Fri Aug 22, 2003 8:41 pm

8)

Dartan, I didn't know you were such a huge David Bowie fan!
Dalar
Sojourner
Posts: 4905
Joined: Sun Feb 25, 2001 6:01 am

Postby Dalar » Fri Aug 22, 2003 9:25 pm

this is truly gay
It will be fixed in Toril 2.0.
Aremat group-says 'tanks i highly suggest investing 20 silver in training weapons from cm to cut down on the losing scales to shield'
Gormal
Sojourner
Posts: 3917
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2001 6:01 am
Location: A Whale's Vagina
Contact:

Postby Gormal » Fri Aug 22, 2003 10:15 pm

Hey man, it's your site.
Gyrx
Sojourner
Posts: 457
Joined: Mon Apr 08, 2002 5:01 am
Location: MI, USA

Postby Gyrx » Sat Aug 23, 2003 1:06 am

ehehehehehe :D
Shar
FORGER ADMIN
Posts: 791
Joined: Wed Dec 12, 2001 6:01 am

Postby Shar » Mon Aug 25, 2003 9:26 pm

lol. That is all.
Shar - Forger Administrator, TorilMUD

Brandobaris : (51) [ would a forgotten realms zombie be interested in brains? ]

Shevarash tells you 'Never gonna give you up, never gonna let you down..... groan'
Tasan
Sojourner
Posts: 1710
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2001 6:01 am
Location: Fridley, Mn USA
Contact:

Postby Tasan » Tue Aug 26, 2003 6:20 am

Danahg tells you 'yeah, luckily i kept most of it in my mouth and nasal membranes, ugh'

Dlur group-says 'I have a dead horse that I'm dragging down the shaft with my 4 corpses. Anyone want to help me beat it?'

Calladuran: There are other games to play if you want to play with yourself.

Return to “S3 General Discussion Archive”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests