Teflor is an idiot

Life, the universe, and everything.
Forum rules
- No personal attacks against players or staff members - please be civil!
- No posting of mature images/links, keep content SFW. If it's NSFW, don't post it on these forums.
Dalar
Sojourner
Posts: 4905
Joined: Sun Feb 25, 2001 6:01 am

Teflor is an idiot

Postby Dalar » Thu Jun 03, 2010 8:45 am

Hey all, how is everyone doing?
teflor the ranger
Sojourner
Posts: 3923
Joined: Fri Jul 26, 2002 5:01 am
Location: Waterdeep

Re: Teflor is an idiot

Postby teflor the ranger » Thu Jun 03, 2010 12:53 pm

Doing better now.

Cash for Clunkers Fail
Image
Corth
Sojourner
Posts: 6002
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2001 6:01 am
Location: NY, USA

Re: Teflor is an idiot

Postby Corth » Thu Jun 03, 2010 1:25 pm

It was an environmental victory!
Ragorn
Sojourner
Posts: 4732
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2001 6:01 am

Re: Teflor is an idiot

Postby Ragorn » Thu Jun 03, 2010 1:53 pm

Sup Dartan. What are you playing these days?
Gormal
Sojourner
Posts: 3917
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2001 6:01 am
Location: A Whale's Vagina
Contact:

Re: Teflor is an idiot

Postby Gormal » Sat Jun 05, 2010 9:39 am

This thread is also worthy of my presence.
Ragorn
Sojourner
Posts: 4732
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2001 6:01 am

Re: Teflor is an idiot

Postby Ragorn » Mon Jun 07, 2010 12:11 am

God dammit Jake.
Kifle
Sojourner
Posts: 3830
Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2002 6:01 am
Location: Huntington, IN USA
Contact:

Re: Teflor is an idiot

Postby Kifle » Tue Jun 08, 2010 11:56 pm

Northeast Indiana approves of this message.
Dugmaren
Staff Member - Areas
Posts: 554
Joined: Tue Dec 11, 2001 6:01 am
Location: Vancouver, Canada

Re: Teflor is an idiot

Postby Dugmaren » Wed Jun 09, 2010 5:45 am

As does Vancouver. Approved.
teflor the ranger
Sojourner
Posts: 3923
Joined: Fri Jul 26, 2002 5:01 am
Location: Waterdeep

Re: Teflor is an idiot

Postby teflor the ranger » Wed Jun 09, 2010 1:30 pm

Yarr. Go fuck yerselves.
Pril
Sojourner
Posts: 1834
Joined: Sat May 11, 2002 5:01 am

Re: Teflor is an idiot

Postby Pril » Wed Jun 09, 2010 1:31 pm

DC Metro area passes the motion!
Corth
Sojourner
Posts: 6002
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2001 6:01 am
Location: NY, USA

Re: Teflor is an idiot

Postby Corth » Wed Jun 09, 2010 1:50 pm

Long Island will take the motion on advisement pending a response to it's request for a bailout.
Ragorn
Sojourner
Posts: 4732
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2001 6:01 am

Re: Teflor is an idiot

Postby Ragorn » Thu Jun 10, 2010 7:02 pm

DC Metro area casts an illegal second vote in favor of this motion.
Raiwen
Sojourner
Posts: 429
Joined: Sun Jan 28, 2001 6:01 am
Location: Atlanta, Ga USA
Contact:

Re: Teflor is an idiot

Postby Raiwen » Thu Jul 08, 2010 3:05 pm

*bump*
Arilin Nydelahar
Sojourner
Posts: 1499
Joined: Sat Jul 27, 2002 5:01 am
Location: Virginia Beach
Contact:

Re: Teflor is an idiot

Postby Arilin Nydelahar » Sat Jul 10, 2010 10:01 pm

Huh.
Dalar
Sojourner
Posts: 4905
Joined: Sun Feb 25, 2001 6:01 am

Re: Teflor is an idiot

Postby Dalar » Mon Jul 12, 2010 9:13 pm

Hey guys.

Ragorn:
Now:
Chrono Trigger on DS.
FFXIII when at gf's house
FFXIV when beta is up

I quit DDO (great game) because I reached "end-game" on one char and didn't feel pursuing other characters. Warchanter bard was by far my favorite class. They add great dps to raid, good dps by itself, full buffs, and always desired.

I quit Aika b/c it was too... free to play. F2P games are just about huge grinds with cash options to make it more tolerable.
Ragorn
Sojourner
Posts: 4732
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2001 6:01 am

Re: Teflor is an idiot

Postby Ragorn » Tue Jul 13, 2010 4:12 am

Nice, I forgot CC came to the DS... I need to grab that. Been playing FFIV DS.

Return to “T2 General Discussion Archive”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests